I’m determined. Determined to get an artistic/creative job that isn’t contract work. Since my last post I’ve turned 29, 2010 left abruptly through the back door as 2011 came bearing a covered dish on the porch. Many to dos, that isn’t new- but , yet, hopefulness that this time more will turn into dones. I’m going to be revamping this blog- I want it to have it all- current art projects, updated portfolio, resume, blog, link to my cafepress site (which is also in such a need of updating and revamping) I’ve been dragging my feet when it comes to having a truly professional online presence, partly due to my ignorance of all things web-realted, partly due to my stubbornness. It’s horrible when you can’t even think up a catchy name for your blog- mine currently evokes nothing but . .. well, nothing ha. I’m off for now. I’ll be back soon !

Leave a Reply

